http://fr.leadingfashion.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ceintures > Ceinture

Ceinture

Catégorie de produit de Ceinture, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ceinture minceur, Corsets Ceinture fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Ceinture taille-bordure R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Ceinture de rivets décoratifs mode punk rock

Modèle: FL38044A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Bonded

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Boucle métallique exquise et simple, ne dépassant pas, mais soulignant le sens de la stabilité, après plusieurs fois de galvanoplastie et de polissage, très résistant à l'usure Ceinture en métal super personnelle, design élégant et beau, texturé...
Rivet personnalisé rétro ceinture polyvalente décontractée

Modèle: FL38032A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Brillant

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Fait de métal de haute qualité, épais et puissant, pas de déformation, pas de décoloration, texture vintage La taille du trou est uniforme, les rivets sont disposés avec soin, reflétant la finition exquise Apporter un style rétro aux gens modernes...
Alliage boucle ardillon casual rivet fleur ceinture décorative

Modèle: FL38009A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Bronzé

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

La ceinture est faite de matériaux de haute qualité et est douce et confortable au toucher. Grand espace décoré de rivets, plein de style punk rock Il y a des rivets en forme de fleur entre les trous de la ceinture, ce qui rend la ceinture moins...
Ceinture simple à double boucle non poreuse

Modèle: FL38033A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Brillant

Le genre: aux femmes

Design simple et généreux, adapté à toutes les occasions La ceinture utilise une technologie unique et la technologie non poreuse est plus pratique et rapide à utiliser. Le fil à coudre serré ajoute de la fermeté. La couleur brillante du matériel...
Ceinture à boucle ardillon en alliage de ceinture pour hommes

Modèle: FL38046A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Brillant

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Le style classique de la ceinture masculine, le style simple boucle ardillon en alliage est plus masculin, Plus approprié pour assister à des occasions importantes, des détails incomparables, créer une meilleure ceinture, en dégageant l'élégance...
Rivet ceinture ceinture à boucle rétro

Modèle: FL38034A

transport: Ocean

Matériel de ceinture: Split Cowhide

Modèle: Brut

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Clous vintage et collocation marron vintage ajoutent une touche décontractée, parfait pour des rassemblements entre amis ou des feux de camp Les deux décorations crâniennes sur la ceinture ajoutent une touche ludique Style unisexe, longueur...
Ceinture à boucle déployante en bronze pour hommes vintage

Modèle: FL38071A

transport: Ocean

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Le genre: Pour des hommes

Largeur de ceinture: 3cm-4cm

La boucle ardillon est faite de style ancien vintage, avec une ceinture rétro contrastante, qui a une atmosphère unique et un goût à la mode. La ceinture est douce et facile à utiliser. Il est long de 135 à 175 cm et convient à la plupart des gens....
Ceinture décorative en métal

Modèle: FL37001A

transport: Ocean

Type de boucle: Broche Boucle

Le genre: Unisexe

Matériau de la boucle: Le fer

Fait de matériaux de haute qualité, plus épais et plus durable, La surface de la ceinture est claire et plus belle. Il se distingue de la ceinture ordinaire et montre un sens de la modernité. La boucle de la boucle de la ceinture est très lourde et...
Chine Ceinture Fournisseurs

Avec un petit sac, vous pouvez placer de petits objets tels que des cartes de changement et de bus
Plein de sports de rue, rempli de l'atmosphère juvénile et le sens de la mode.
Des modèles simples peuvent être utilisés par les hommes et les femmes, en particulier pour les jeunes.
La conception à boucle à ardillon le rend plus sûr à porter sans le desserrer
Utiliser de bons tissus, se sentir à l'aise, texture fine

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
CHAN Ms. CHAN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.leadingfashion.com
Home > Products > Belts > Waist Belt

Waist Belt

Product categories of Waist Belt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slimming Waist Belt, Corsets Waist Belt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waist Trimmer Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Simple non-porous belt double buckle belt

Model No.: FL38033A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Polished

Gender: Women's

Simple and generous design, suitable for any occasion The belt uses a unique technology, and the non-porous technology is more convenient and quick to use. The tight sewing thread adds firmness. The bright hardware color echoes the beautiful color...
China Slimming Waist Belt of with CE
Casual fashion men's belt alloy pin buckle belt

Model No.: FL38046A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Polished

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

The classic style of the men's belt, the simple alloy pin buckle style is more masculine, More suitable for attending important occasions, unparalleled details, creating a better belt, exuding the elegance and confidence of men The sturdy sewing...
China Manufacturer of Corsets Waist Belt
Punk rock fashion decorative rivets belt

Model No.: FL38044A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Bonded

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

Exquisite and simple metal buckle, not protruding, but highlighting the sense of stability, after many times of electroplating and polishing, very wear-resistant Super-personal metal belt, beautiful and stylish design, textured and durable Uniform...
High Quality Waist Trimmer Belt China Supplier
Personalized rivet retro casual versatile belt

Model No.: FL38032A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Polished

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

Made of high-quality metal, thick and powerful, no deformation, no fading, vintage texture The hole size is uniform, the rivets are arranged neatly, reflecting the exquisite workmanship Bring retro style to modern people with modern taste, simple...
High Quality Back Waist Belt China Factory
Alloy pin buckle casual rivet flower decorative belt

Model No.: FL38009A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Tanned

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

The belt is made of high quality materials and is soft and comfortable to the touch. Large area decorated with rivets, full of punk rock style There are flower-like rivets between the belt holes, making the belt look less monotonous. Belt length...
China Supplier of Slimming Waist Belt
Rivet retro belt pin buckle belt

Model No.: FL38034A

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Material: Split Cowhide

Pattern: Raw

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

Vintage studs and vintage brown collocation add a touch of casual feel, perfect for gatherings between friends or campfires The two skull decorations on the belt add some playful feeling Unisex style, length 105-125cm, suitable for most adults, can...
China Factory of Corsets Waist Belt
Vintage Men's Casual Bronze Pin Buckle Belt

Model No.: FL38071A

Transportation: Ocean

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

Gender: Men's

Belt Width: 3cm-4cm

The pin buckle is made of vintage old style, with retro contrasting belt, which has a unique atmosphere and fashionable taste. The belt is soft and easy to use. It is 135-175cm long and is suitable for most people. I t can even be cut according to...
Waist Trimmer Belt Made in China
Metal decorative eagle pattern belt

Model No.: FL37001A

Transportation: Ocean

Buckle Type: Pin Buckle

Gender: Unisex

Buckle Material: Iron

Made of high quality materials, thicker and more durable, The surface of the belt is clear and more beautiful. It is distinguished from the ordinary belt and shows a sense of modernity. The buckle of the belt buckle is very heavy, and an eagle with...
Professional Manufacturer of Back Waist Belt
China Waist Belt Suppliers

With a small bag, you can place small items such as change and bus cards
Full of street sports, filled with youthful atmosphere and fashion sense.
Simple designs can be used by both men and women, especially for young people.
Pin buckle design makes it more secure to wear without loosening
Using good fabrics, feel comfortable, fine texture

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
CHAN Ms. CHAN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier