http://fr.leadingfashion.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Des sacs > Sacs fourre-tout

Sacs fourre-tout

Catégorie de produit de Sacs fourre-tout, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sacs fourre-tout de style coréen, Sacs fourre-tout simples fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs fourre-tout amovibles R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Sac à main à double usage en coton et lin transparent

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags

Modèle: FL80275GL11

transport: Ocean,Land

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: Autre

Sacs multifonctionnels, y compris un sac extérieur transparent en PVC et un sac intérieur en coton. Les deux peuvent être utilisés individuellement pour créer un sens différent du style Le sac en coton est fermé par un cordon, le cordon est la...
Sac à main tissé multicouche

Modèle: GL180744

transport: Ocean

Dureté: Difficulté partiel

Couleur: Bleu

Le genre: Femelle

La bandoulière peut être ajustée et détachée, ce qui est plus pratique à utiliser et peut être modifié en fonction des besoins propres des clients. Texture délicate et lisse, confortable, plus belle et moderne Le cadre avant du sac est fabriqué en...
Sac fourre-tout à motif de cordon creux

Modèle: GL180739

transport: Ocean,Land

Dureté: Doux

Couleur: marron

Le genre: Femelle

Sac fourre-tout de grande capacité, vous pouvez déposer iPad, portefeuille, parapluie et autres articles, ce qui rend le voyage plus pratique. Le sac adopte un nouveau design creux, avec un pu de haute qualité, une ligne de voiture serrée et solide,...
Lettres tressées décorées Totebag grande capacité

Modèle: FL80344GL11

transport: Ocean,Land

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: Beige

Le genre: Femelle

Weave style, rotin léger et souple en utilisant le processus de tissage, de sorte que les sacs montrent un style d'été clair, sensation générale douce Métier de tissage vintage avec élégant ornement de lettre rouge Ajouter un peu de beauté au...
Sac à bandoulière amovible de style coréen

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags

Modèle: FL80276GL11

transport: Ocean,Land

Style: Simple

Dureté: Doux

Le sac se compose d'un sac en toile et d'une coque en PU. Le pu peut être démonté. Le sac intérieur en toile peut être utilisé seul. La capacité du sac est très grande, vous pouvez poser un parapluie, un rouge à lèvres, un miroir, une...
Sac à main de couleur contrastée épissée de grande capacité

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags

Modèle: FL80179GL11

transport: Ocean,Land

Dureté: Doux

Couleur: Autre

Sac à bandoulière de grande capacité, structure interne rationnelle du sac, meilleure répartition de l'espace, utilisation accrue de l'espace, et la capacité d'accueillir des portefeuilles, des cahiers, des cosmétiques, des téléphones...
Doux et simple pour le sac d'épaule de dames de bureau

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags

Modèle: FL70572HR11

transport: Ocean,Land

Le genre: aux femmes

Matériel: Cuir

Ce sac à bandoulière classique a un fil à coudre précis, détaillé et méticuleux, solide et durable Beau matériel brillant ajouter des faits saillants L'alignement est bien rangé et naturel, sans aucun résidu, processus de bord d'huile...
Sac seau portable simple et de style rétro

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags

Modèle: FL70074GL11

transport: Ocean,Land

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: marron

Retro portable seau sac en cuir épais façonnage épaule Messenger bag sac vintag Lent et méticuleux, se sentir confortable et lisse Ingénieux pour créer le cuir, forme de sac mieux, cuir épais durable Bandoulière réglable pour tout le monde. Taille:...
Chine Sacs fourre-tout Fournisseurs
Sac à main de grande capacité, en cuir fin, texture délicate, doux au toucher
Vous pouvez déposer des portefeuilles, des parapluies, des téléphones mobiles, des produits cosmétiques et d'autres produits de première nécessité pour rendre votre voyage plus pratique
Convient pour les femmes qui veulent sortir avec quelque chose, le style simple et classique ne sera jamais démodé
Rivets anti-friction sur le fond de certains sacs pour étendre l'utilisation des sacs
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
CHAN Ms. CHAN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.leadingfashion.com
Home > Products > Bags > Tote Bags

Tote Bags

Product categories of Tote Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Korean Style Tote Bags, Simple Tote Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Removable Tote Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Transparent cotton and linen dual-use bucket bag handbag

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Model No.: FL80275GL11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Other

Multi-functional bags, including a PVC transparent outer bag and a cotton inner bag. Both can be used individually to create a different sense of style The cotton bag is closed by a drawstring, the drawstring is the shoulder strap, and the stretched...
China Korean Style Tote Bags of with CE
Multi-layer woven style handbag

Model No.: GL180744

Transportation: Ocean

Hardness: Partial Hard

Color: Blue

Gender: Female

The shoulder strap can be adjusted and detached, which is more convenient to use and can be changed according to customers' own needs. Delicate and smooth texture, comfortable, more beautiful, and modern The front frame of the bag is made of woven...
China Manufacturer of Simple Tote Bags
Hollow drawstring design tote bag

Model No.: GL180739

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Hardness: Soft

Color: Brown

Gender: Female

Large-capacity tote bag, you can put down iPad, wallet, umbrella and other items, making travel more convenient. The bag adopts a novel hollow design, with high-quality pu, tight and solid car line, reflecting the exquisite craftsmanship from all...
High Quality Removable Tote Bags China Supplier
Braided letters decorated large capacity totebag

Model No.: FL80344GL11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Beige

Gender: Female

Weave style, flexible lightweight rattan using the weaving process, so that bags show a clear summer style, overall feel soft Vintage weaving craft with elegant red letter ornament Add a bit of beauty to the bag, the atmosphere without losing the...
High Quality Tote Bucket Bag China Factory
Simple and retro style portable bucket bag

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Model No.: FL70074GL11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Brown

Retro portable bucket bag thick leather shaping shoulder Messenger bag vintag bag Slow and meticulous, feel comfortable and smooth Ingenious to create leather, bag shape better, durable thick leather Adjustable shoulder strap for everyone. Size:...
China Supplier of Korean Style Tote Bags
Korean style contrast simple removable tote bucket bag

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Model No.: FL80276GL11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Style: Simple

Hardness: Soft

The bag consists of a canvas bag and a PU shell. The pu can be disassembled. The inside canvas bag can be used alone. Bag capacity is very large, you can put down an umbrella, lipstick, mirror, paper towel, iPad, etc. There is a small pocket on the...
China Factory of Simple Tote Bags
Gentle and simple for office ladies' shoulder bag

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Model No.: FL70572HR11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Gender: Women's

Material: Leather

This classical shoulder bag has precise sewing thread, detailed and meticulous, strong and durable Beautiful shiny hardware add highlights The alignment is fine and tidy and natural, without any residue, delicate oil edge process is not easy to fall...
Removable Tote Bags Made in China
Large-capacity spliced contrast color handbag

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Model No.: FL80179GL11

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Hardness: Soft

Color: Other

Large capacity shoulder bag, rational internal structure of the bag, better allocation of space, increased space utilization, and the ability to accommodate wallets, notebooks, cosmetics, mobile phones, perfumes and other items at the same time....
Professional Manufacturer of Tote Bucket Bag
China Tote Bags Suppliers
Large-capacity handbag, using fine leather, delicate texture, soft to the touch
You can put down wallets, umbrellas, mobile phones, cosmetics and other daily necessities to make travel more convenient
Suitable for women who want to go out with something, the simple and classic style will never be out of date
Anti-friction rivets on the bottom of some Bags to extend the use of bags
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
CHAN Ms. CHAN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier